Chris Isaak - EventsThe latest events from Chris Isaakhttp://www.chrisisaak.com/events08/09/15 - Temecula, CA United States @ Thornton Winery<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale now</strong></p> Where: Thornton Winery (, Temecula, CA )<br /> When: Sunday August 9, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://thorntonwine.tix.com/Event.aspx?EventCode=745732'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/32792308/10/15 - San Diego, CA United States @ Humphrey's By The Bay<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Saturday, April 4 at 10AM</strong></p> Where: Humphrey's By The Bay (2241 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92106)<br /> When: Monday August 10, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0A004E71935D109C'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/32793308/11/15 - Anaheim, CA United States @ Grove of Anaheim<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Friday, June 19</strong></p> Where: Grove of Anaheim (2200 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806)<br /> When: Tuesday August 11, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/09004EC4A31219E1?brand=grove&camefrom=cfc_ndrcon_grv'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33801308/13/15 - Thousand Oaks, CA United States @ Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Friday May 15th</strong></p> Where: Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza (2100 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362)<br /> When: Thursday August 13, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0B004EA5ED3A3D23'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33482308/14/15 - Saratoga, CA United States @ The Mountain Winery<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Monday, April 20 at 10AM</strong></p> Where: The Mountain Winery (14831 Pierce Road, Saratoga, CA 95070)<br /> When: Friday August 14, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.axs.com/events/275506/chris-isaak-tickets?skin=mountainwinery'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33045308/15/15 - Paso Robles, CA United States @ Vina Robles Amphitheatre<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Saturday, June 13 at 10AM</strong></p> Where: Vina Robles Amphitheatre ( 3700 Mill Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446)<br /> When: Saturday August 15, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.vinaroblesamphitheatre.com/concerts/41/chris_isaak'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33697308/18/15 - Rohnert Park, CA United States @ Sonoma State University<b></b> <p> <strong>@ Green Music Center - Tickets on sale June 19</strong></p> Where: Sonoma State University (, Rohnert Park, CA 94928)<br /> When: Tuesday August 18, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://gmc.sonoma.edu/event/2717895-chris-isaak'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33799308/19/15 - Redding, CA United States @ Cascade Theatre<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Tuesday, June 16 at 11AM</strong></p> Where: Cascade Theatre (1731 Market St., Redding, CA 96001)<br /> When: Wednesday August 19, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='https://www.cascadetheatre.org/Calendar.asp?View=EVENT&EventID=2455&Date=8/19/2015&SectionID=-1'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33696308/21/15 - Jacksonville, OR United States @ Britt Music & Arts Festival<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale May 15th</strong></p> Where: Britt Music & Arts Festival (First and First, Jacksonville, OR 97530)<br /> When: Friday August 21, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.brittfest.org/performances/chrisisaak15'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/32966308/22/15 - Portland, OR United States @ Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Friday, April 24</strong></p> Where: Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre (4001 Southwest Canyon Rd., Portland, OR 97221)<br /> When: Saturday August 22, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.zooconcerts.com/event/837671-chris-isaak-portland/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33153308/23/15 - Woodinville, WA United States @ Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery<b></b> <p> <strong><font size="2">Tickets on sale now</font></strong></p> Where: Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery (14111 Northeast 145th Street, Woodinville, WA 98072)<br /> When: Sunday August 23, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketmaster.com/chris-isaak-woodinville-washington-08-23-2015/event/0F004E6B18DB36C6?artistid=735342&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1&tm_link=venue_msg-0_0F004E6B18DB36C6'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/32794308/26/15 - Sandy, UT United States @ Sandy City Amphitheater<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Friday, May 1 at 10AM</strong></p> Where: Sandy City Amphitheater (, Sandy, UT )<br /> When: Wednesday August 26, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://smithstix.com/events/item/root/chris-isaak-aug-26'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33154308/28/15 - Aspen, CO United States @ Belly Up<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 24 at 12PM</strong></p> Where: Belly Up (450 S Galena Street, Aspen, CO 81611)<br /> When: Friday August 28, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='https://bellyupaspen.frontgatetickets.com/event/j6rkycqlk5d3ku03'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/33911308/29/15 - Boulder, CO United States @ Boulder Theater<b></b> <p> <strong>Tickets on sale Friday, July 31 at 10AM</strong></p> Where: Boulder Theater (2030 14th Street, Boulder, CO 80308)<br /> When: Saturday August 29, 2015 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.bouldertheater.com/event/chris-isaak'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sat, 29 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/34301308/30/15 - Littleton, CO United States @ The Hudson Gardens Events Center <p><strong><font size="2">Tickets on sale April 20th, 2015</font></strong></p> Where: The Hudson Gardens Events Center (6115 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton, CO 80120)<br /> When: Sunday August 30, 2015 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.altitudetickets.com/event/chris-isaak-3794/'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://www.chrisisaak.com/">www.chrisisaak.com</a></p>Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:00:00 -0700http://www.chrisisaak.com/events/329203