News

  1. Hot In Cleveland

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 2:32 PM by User 4 Comments

    The Hot In Cleveland episode featuring Chris Isaak will air on Wednesday, May 14 at 10/9C on TVLand!

    Read the rest of this entry
  2. Matt Nathanson's Celebrity Bucket...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 12:21 PM by User 2 Comments

    Check out the full episode of Matt Nathanson's Celebrity Bucket List featuring Chris Isaak.

    Read the rest of this entry
  3. Chris Isaak on Celebrity Bucket List

    Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 2:29 PM by User 6 Comments

    Watch Chris as he fulfills an item off of Matt Nathanson's bucket list! Tune in to Celebrity Bucket List this Sat., March 8 at 8:30AM on Lifetime. Read more for a sneak peek.

    Read the rest of this entry
  4. Chris Issak to Induct Roy Orbison...

    Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 5:12 PM by User 0 Comments

    Chris will be in Nashville on Tuesday, January 28 to help induct Roy Orbison in the Musicians Hall Of Fame! Get tickets HERE.

    Read the rest of this entry
  5. Chris Isaak's Final Tonight Show...

    Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 2:22 PM by User 1 Comments

    On Tuesday Jan. 14, Chris Isaak appeared as the musical guest on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno for the final time. Video and photos in full article.

    Read the rest of this entry
  6. Chris Isaak on The Tonight Show

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 5:13 PM by User 0 Comments

    Tune in Tuesday, January 14 to see Chris' last performance on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno!

    http://www.nbc.com/the-tonight-show/

    Read the rest of this entry