News

Chris Isaak at Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 4:44 PM by User

If you missed Chris perform "Great Balls of Fire" at the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, you can check out the video here

  1. Fweaky avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 1:11 PM, Fweaky said:

    Nice outfit! But playback?! You're too talented to do that ...

  2. ROCKHOUSE avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 3:24 AM, ROCKHOUSE said:

    Nice outfit! But PLAYBACK? Not a cool thing at all!

  3. ldohmann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 11:58 AM, ldohmann said:

    Lol@karaokevox....Sounds just like something Chris Issak would say....hahaha! But we think it was very cool and love his Christmas spirit. We wish Chris his band and their families safe travels and Merry Merry Christmas! We look forward to seeing them again next year and hopefully 30 more. ")

  4. ldohmann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 11:55 AM, ldohmann said:

    Lol@karaokevox....Sounds just like something Chris Issak would say....hahaha! But we think it was very cool and love his Christmas spirit. We wish Chris his band and their families safe travels and Merry Merry Christmas! We look forward to seeing them again next year and hopefully 30 more. ")

  5. karaokevox avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 5:07 PM, karaokevox said:

    Wow. This is the cornballiest thing I have ever seen Chris do and he has done a lot of things over the past 30 years to promote his act. :-)

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Margaret River, Western Australi
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Sydney
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Sydney
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Hunter Valley
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Brisbane