News

Chris Isaak Upcoming TV Appearances!

Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 11:55 AM by User

Check your local listings - Chris will be all over your TV this month to promote the release of "Beyond The Sun"....

Attention Australian fans!

Chris will be performing one of the hits from his new album Beyond The Sun on the highly successful Australian TV show X FACTOR. Be watching channel 7 from 7.30pm this Tuesday October 11 Aust DST.

October 19th – The Today Show (10am hour)

October 19th – VH1’s Big Morning Buzz Live

October 24th – Tonight Show with Jay Leno

  1. Peppermint Patti avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 2:26 PM, Peppermint Patti said:

    Loved that you stopped by George Stroumboulopoulos' show. Keep working on that theme song. Missed you on this pass through the North, come back soon!!

  2. maz avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 10:11 AM, maz said:

    So glad I went to see them on Sunrise, :)

  3. nashdiva avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 5:24 PM, nashdiva said:

    "Beyond the Sun" more like Rock the Sun out of orbit!!! Love, love, love the new album!
    Thank you Chris and Silvertone!!! Well friends it's no surpise what i'll be giving away for Christmas this year :) LOVE YOU ALL!!

  4. willa226 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 9:06 AM, willa226 said:

    OMG11 i just saw Chris on The Toiday Show, it's been awhile since I have seen or heard him sing on tv!! Tuhis is by far the best day in Oct.2011!!

  5. Deke Dean avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 4:05 AM, Deke Dean said:

    The Sun Million Dollar Quartet... just gotta new member! Rock & Roll history began at Sun Studios... and it continues...

  6. bellaanima avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 6:40 PM, bellaanima said:

    The new website is great.A class act just like you Chris.

  7. Anya avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 3:17 AM, Anya said:

    Just watched you on Australia's X Factor, WOW what can I say... ??? you. Can't wait till you tour Australia next! Love the new album got it Friday and can't stop listening to it!

  8. maz avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 12:47 AM, maz said:

    Thanks to Chris and the band for a great night :) :)

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Temecula, CA
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Aptos, CA
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Livermore, CA
Friday, July 11, 2014 Hollywood, CA
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Hollywood, CA