News

KCSN Los Angeles

Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 5:00 PM by User

Tune in or log on to enjoy Chris Isaak in-studio at KCSN in Los Angeles today at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). In LA, tune in to 88.5fm and elsewhere log on to www.kcsn.org Let the station know your favorite part of the session!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Ridgefield, CT
Friday, September 5, 2014 Montclair, NJ
Sunday, September 7, 2014 Westbury, NY
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Alexandria, VA
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Alexandria, VA