News

Chris Isaak: Beyond the Sun SiriusXM Outlaw...

Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 11:10 PM by User

Chris Isaak: Beyond the Sun SiriusXM Outlaw Country, Channel 60 Chris Isaak gets back to his rockabilly roots on his new album Beyond The Sun, which was recorded at the legendary Sun Studio in Memphis, TN. For this exclusive Outlaw Country special, he performs songs from the album as a stripped-down three-piece in the SiriusXM studios in New York City and spins some of the original recordings that inspired the project. On-Air Time: Saturday, November 5 @ 1 pm ET Rebroadcasts: Sunday, November 6 @ 9 pm ET; Monday, November 7 @ 10 am ET; Wednesday, November 9 @ 2 pm ET

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Verona, NY
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Newport News, VA
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Orono, ME
Saturday, October 4, 2014 San Francisco, CA