News

Order the UK Collectors Edition of "Beyond The...

Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 10:55 AM by matt (ctrl)

Order the UK Collectors Edition of "Beyond The Sun" Now!

Head over to the Releases section and pre-order your copy now.

  1. Fred avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 8:20 AM, Fred said:

    This is a wonderful album with a so beautiful voice. I listen to it all the time. Thanks Chris and hope that you'll come in Paris in France for a live show.

  2. jamzack avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 2:43 PM, jamzack said:

    @monkeyface, there are 3 extra tracks listed on the UK one as follows:
    Great Balls Of Fire (Westlake Mix 1), My Baby Don't Love Me No More (also on the digital download) & Bonnie B

  3. jamzack avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 2:42 PM, jamzack said:

    @monkeyface, there are 3 extra tracks listed on the UK one as follows:
    Great Balls Of Fire (Westlake Mix 1), My Baby Don't Love Me No More (also on the digital download) & Bonnie B

  4. jamzack avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 2:34 PM, jamzack said:

    Of course it would be nice if the releases link above worked, instead of a 404 error message!

  5. Monkeyface avatar

    On Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 8:01 AM, Monkeyface said:

    What makes the "UK Beyond The Sun" a collectors edition.?
    Does it have extra songs !?........3 more on disc two please !
    If it does I'll buy !
    I've already got a collectors version of " beyond the sun"..
    The one that doesn't list Scotty in the Band.

  6. Nicole.... avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 12:03 PM, Nicole.... said:

    I Love your new Album, it is always turn on here ...in my house, my car, and others place to lol ;-)
    The divine of voice you have and you are my Gentlmen xxx

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Temecula, CA
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Aptos, CA
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Livermore, CA
Friday, July 11, 2014 Hollywood, CA
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Hollywood, CA