News

European Press Tour Links!

Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 1:00 PM by matt (ctrl)
  1. Nicole.... avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 10:29 PM, Nicole.... said:

    It's been too long that *Chris Isaak* came to Canada ... it must renewed his vows in Canada at the EST of Canada for sure ;-)

  2. VICKI BROOKES avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 3:53 AM, VICKI BROOKES said:

    Just heard Chris touring UK 2012, does anyone know when the tickets will be available for sale??

  3. gen avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 3:15 PM, gen said:

    please Mr lucky make my dream come true...gen

  4. gen avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 3:13 PM, gen said:

    please Chiris come to Italy maybe in Milan with your world tour...........gen

  5. m'k' avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:43 AM, m'k' said:

    Please come to Belgium and when it's in Brussels, I will prepare you a typical Belgium dinner.....prommised

  6. Nicole.... avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 6:50 PM, Nicole.... said:

    Did you know Chris Isaak is a real Canadian Boy ???
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAgb7UVN0tI
    Chris Isaak is a Real Canadian Boy !!!! It's been too long that he came to Canada ... it must renewed his vows in Canada! ...... In all Canada .....But the ...EST of Canada for sure ;-))))

  7. Bella avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 3:45 PM, Bella said:

    The photo for this European Press Tour thread looks like it was taken at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN, yes?

  8. Nicole.... avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 8:40 PM, Nicole.... said:

    The *right look & smile* can be still my *ring of Fire* ? when Chris singing all of his songs ;-) xxx

  9. Leelee avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 2:52 AM, Leelee said:

    Chris special guest on French TV show (TARATATA) last night : AMAZING !!!

  10. needham avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 1:16 PM, needham said:

    gig in the uk please in 2012

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Aspen, CO
Friday, August 1, 2014 Pueblo, CO
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Gateway, CO
Sunday, August 3, 2014 Littleton, CO
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Salt Lake City, UT