News

Tune in to 90.5fm in Austin 3/27

Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 3:30 PM by matt (ctrl)

Listen in to hear Chris discuss the background of Beyond the Sun TOMORROW at 10am CT LIVE (11am ET / 8am PT).

In Austin, tune in to 90.5fm and elsewhere log on to www.kut.org

  1. Nicole.... avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 11:53 AM, Nicole.... said:

    It is magic how the music can give to us the love inside by this vibration of singing. How the heart can open when this vibration touch our skin. One days this vibration pass into my heart and never get out ;-)

  2. Nicole.... avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 10:25 AM, Nicole.... said:

    It 's a great interview, a lot of funny time we had to hear at Kut's Radio. And when I hear this song from the last album' of Chris Isaak * Can't Help Falling in Love *, I can say than it make me dream.....
    I can't do a things, (to stop myself) about to thinking about my futur's boyfriend, because he will be sentimental, because i am sentimental myself ...and when i hear all song of Chris Isaak it makes me dream about to this futur boyfriend than i will met one day ....
    Thank's Chris... to let me down Easy to dream about this futur !! ;-)

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Toronto, ON
Friday, August 29, 2014 Hampton Beach, NH
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Westhampton Beach, NY
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Red Bank, NJ
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Ridgefield, CT