News

Chris Isaak Live! Beyond The Sun Air Dates & Times

Wed, May 9, 2012 at 11:20 AM by matt (ctrl)

You won't want to miss the airing of the new PBS special "Chris Isaak Live! Beyond The Sun". To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of the air dates & times into one spot.

Check it out here and tune in when it airs in your city! And keep checking in - we will be adding dates weekly.

  1. Jimmie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 6:59 AM, Jimmie said:

    Fabulous show in Houston!! Can't wait until you come back!! I'll be there and bring a ton more friends!

  2. mj40's avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 12:29 PM, mj40's said:

    Great concert in Boise last night! I love that you are keeping the old tunes and great performers alive.

  3. clara avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM, clara said:

    i love u. i am obssessed with u.

  4. Sweetness avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 9:54 AM, Sweetness said:

    Rodney, you are so cute.......and how adorable that you are Chris' spokesperson too! Can you please tell Chris I am looking forward to seeing him here at Harrah's in Philadelphia real soon!! Oh, and a very special hug for you too~

  5. dekerivers avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 11:20 PM, dekerivers said:

    When is Chris going to play the New York area? The Beacon Theatre? Westbury?

  6. RODNEY avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 9:23 AM, RODNEY said:

    PBS UK HAVE NO PLANS, YET !, TO AIR " CHRIS ISAAK LIVE! BEYOND THE SUN"

    MAY I SUGGEST ALL UK FANS CONTACT PBS UK AND DEMAND A SHOWING !

  7. bellaanima avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 6:49 AM, bellaanima said:

    Still waiting to see PBS special of Austin city Limits on PBS channel 8 in Phoenix.

  8. Lynette avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 12:14 PM, Lynette said:

    Thanks for listing the dates! Lookin' forward to it! :-)

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Friday, July 25, 2014 Richmond, BC
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Portland, OR
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Woodinville, WA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Aspen, CO
Friday, August 1, 2014 Pueblo, CO