News

ATTN: UK FANS!

Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 11:09 AM by User

UK Fans: Tune into Loose Women this Friday, September 28th at 12:30PM on Channel ITV1 to see Chris live.

  1. WelshChoclatesupermum avatar

    On Fri, Oct 12, 2012 at 6:07 AM, WelshChoclatesupermum said:

    Saw Chris in Bristol, UK on Monday 8th October- so awesome- I've waited years for him to gig near me. Absolutely fabulous- was ok with flash photography throughout- even got to meet him afterwards- what a pro!

  2. S4wgb avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 6:13 AM, S4wgb said:

    Just watched Loose Women .How lovely that Chris was wearing his Dad's suit .Can't wait to see him on the 9th!! ........Andrea.......

  3. Monkeyface avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 5:34 AM, Monkeyface said:

    CHRIS KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE THOSE LADIES !
    WATCH OUT " LOOSE WOMEN " !

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Temecula, CA
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Aptos, CA
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Livermore, CA
Friday, July 11, 2014 Hollywood, CA
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Hollywood, CA