News

European Press Tour Links!

Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 1:00 PM by matt (ctrl)
  1. Nicole.... avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 6:29 AM, Nicole.... said:

    It's been too long that *Chris Isaak* came to Canada ... it must renewed his vows in Canada at the EST of Canada for sure ;-)

  2. VICKI BROOKES avatar

    On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 11:53 AM, VICKI BROOKES said:

    Just heard Chris touring UK 2012, does anyone know when the tickets will be available for sale??

  3. gen avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 11:15 PM, gen said:

    please Mr lucky make my dream come true...gen

  4. gen avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 11:13 PM, gen said:

    please Chiris come to Italy maybe in Milan with your world tour...........gen

  5. m'k' avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 9:43 AM, m'k' said:

    Please come to Belgium and when it's in Brussels, I will prepare you a typical Belgium dinner.....prommised

  6. Nicole.... avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 2:50 AM, Nicole.... said:

    Did you know Chris Isaak is a real Canadian Boy ???
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAgb7UVN0tI
    Chris Isaak is a Real Canadian Boy !!!! It's been too long that he came to Canada ... it must renewed his vows in Canada! ...... In all Canada .....But the ...EST of Canada for sure ;-))))

  7. Bella avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 11:45 PM, Bella said:

    The photo for this European Press Tour thread looks like it was taken at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN, yes?

  8. Nicole.... avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 4:40 AM, Nicole.... said:

    The *right look & smile* can be still my *ring of Fire* ? when Chris singing all of his songs ;-) xxx

  9. Leelee avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 10:52 AM, Leelee said:

    Chris special guest on French TV show (TARATATA) last night : AMAZING !!!

  10. needham avatar

    On Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 9:16 PM, needham said:

    gig in the uk please in 2012

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Austin, TX
Friday, September 29, 2017 Tulsa, OK
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Clearwater, FL
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Orlando, FL